Our Management Team

Samathorn Teankingkaeo


James Yenbamroong

Founder & CTO

Our team members are qualified professionals with years of experience, who excel in their fields of expertise. Everyone plays an important role at mu Space.They lead their respective teams and collaborate on various projects.

Our Professional Team

Phaophan Theeranunthanapat

Senior Manager, Engineering and Strategy

Sirapitchyanee Charuphan

Manager, Human Resources and Administration (CEO Office)

Grin Rhothjirathanin

Design Lead & Media

Supanat Limjitti

Senior Engineer

Mintra Hunsuwan

Senior Engineer, Mechanical Design

Chatchanan Prommalikit

Senior Engineering and Strategic Planning Manager

Nunticha Sirinak

Marketing Lead and Designer

Phurit Pookayaporn

Senior Engineer, Aerospace Engineer

Borinot Hongdilokkul

Aerospace Engineer

Settawat Wongmoh

Power Systems Engineer

Natnaree Sae Lim

Electrical Engineer

Watcharawit Rithdej

Commercial and Business Development Executive

Aiyacrit Mathayomchan


Narawee Asavakijthananont

Product Development Scientist

Phakphum Kuangoen

Power Systems Engineer

Nuttapol Apisittinate

Mechanical Design Engineer

Chattakon Choosaeng


Suthiwat Yarnchalothorn

Machine Learning Engineer

Siripong Hongweang

3D General Artist

Payu Wayakham

Lawyer, Government and Enterprise Regulatory

Atitat Rattanachata

Aerospace Engineer

Sarocha Laosirirat

Corporate and IP Lawyer

Pailin Jindarerk

Visionary Creative Writer

Nuttaphat Soongtiwong

Aerospace Engineer

Phakapol Songyothin

Thermal Engineer

Sutthida Sa-ngounwong

Power Electronics Engineer

Teeranai Hatyarit

Materials Engineer

Kanokwan Somboon

Accounting Officer

Krisada Horvichit

Financial Analyst (Business Development)

Chaiyatorn Niamrat

Aerospace Engineer

Methawin Jantra

Power Electronics Engineer